PowerUp Sports

Storm Calendar

click red links for more info

Important Dates

Fri, April 3, 2015
Good Friday

Sat, April 4, 2015
Easter Weekend

Sun, April 5, 2015
Easter Weekend

Mon, April 6, 2015
Easter - No Practices

Fri, April 10, 2015
Ontario Championships (Girls 15 & 16, & Boys 17)

Sat, April 11, 2015
Ontario Championships (Girls 15 & 16, & Boys 17)

Sun, April 12, 2015
Ontario Championships (Girls 15 & 16, & Boys 17)

Fri, April 17, 2015
Ontario Championships (Girls 13 & 17, & Boys 13, 15 & 16)

Sat, April 18, 2015
Ontario Championships (Girls 13 & 17, & Boys 13, 15 & 16)

Sun, April 19, 2015
Ontario Championships (Girls 13 & 17, & Boys 13, 15 & 16)

Fri, April 24, 2015
Ontario Championships (Girls 14 & 18, & Boys 14 & 18)

Sat, April 25, 2015
Ontario Championships (Girls 14 & 18, & Boys 14 & 18)

Sun, April 26, 2015
Ontario Championships (Girls 14 & 18, & Boys 14 & 18)

______________________________

2014/15 Medal Count = 52

Gold =19  Silver =13  Bronze =20

2013/14 Medal Count = 58
Gold =24  Silver =19  Bronze =15
______________________________

2014 Beach Medals = 98

Gold =30  Silver =26  Bronze =41

 2013 Beach Medal Count = 105
Gold =26  Silver =37  Bronze =42
______________________________ 

 

Hurricanes win Gold

The 18U Girls Hurricanes put it all together for this last tournament before Ontario Championships. After winning their pool they crossed over with Leaside in the Quarter finals defeating them 25-21, 18-25, 15-10. In the ... more ...

Aurora Sports Hall of Fame

Bruce Stafford inducted into the Aurora Sports Hall of Fame in the Coach category on Nov. 5th 2014. Founder and President of Storm ... more ...

National Champions

Storm Vortex 15U Girls win Nationals in Quebec. After winning the Ontario Championships they headed to Sherbrooke, Quebec for the Eastern Nationals. They completed the weekend undefeated, losing only two sets along the way. ... more ...

 

Registration

 
!!! THIS SITE IS CURRENTLY BEING UPDATED !!
SOME LINKS AND PAGES MAY NOT BE FULLY COMPLETED, WE APPRECIATE YOUR PATIENCE.

 
 

Storm Volleyball is a member of:

Volleyball Canada Ontario Volleyball Sport Aurora Character Community OrganizationFacebook
 

 

Recent Photos

1/13
2014 Inductees
Previous 2014 Aurora Sports Hall of Fame Inductees Next

 

 

 Secure Electronic Payment Processing