PowerUp Sports

Storm Calendar

click red links for more info

Important Dates

Thu, December 25, 2014
Christmas Day

Thu, January 1, 2015
New Years Day

Sat, January 10, 2015
OVA 18 Girls - TBA

Sat, January 10, 2015
OVA 13 Boys - TBA

Sat, January 10, 2015
OVA 16 Boys - TBA

Sat, January 10, 2015
OVA 18 Boys - TBA

Sun, January 11, 2015
Storm League Week #11

Sat, January 17, 2015
OVA 14 Girls - TBA

Sat, January 17, 2015
OVA 17 Girls - TBA

Sat, January 17, 2015
OVA 14 Boys - TBA

Sun, January 18, 2015
Storm League Week #12

Sat, January 24, 2015
OVA 13 Girls - TBA

Sat, January 24, 2015
OVA 16 Girls - TBA

Sat, January 24, 2015
OVA 15 Boys - TBA

Sun, January 25, 2015
Storm League Week #13

Sat, January 31, 2015
OVA 15 Girls - TBA

Sat, January 31, 2015
OVA 17 Boys - TBA

Sun, February 1, 2015
No Storm League today

Sat, February 7, 2015
OVA 13 Boys - TBA

Sat, February 7, 2015
OVA 16 Boys - TBA

Sun, February 8, 2015
Storm League Week #14

Sun, February 15, 2015
Family Day Weekend No Storm League

Sun, February 22, 2015
Storm League Week #15

Sun, March 1, 2015
Storm League Week #16 Last Class

______________________________

2014/15 Medal Count = 23

Gold =10  Silver =7  Bronze =6

2013/14 Medal Count = 58
Gold =24  Silver =19  Bronze =15
______________________________

2014 Beach Medals = 98

Gold =30  Silver =26  Bronze =41

 2013 Beach Medal Count = 105
Gold =26  Silver =37  Bronze =42
______________________________ 

 

Recent News

_______________

Clinics customized to meet your needs

For more info email: storm_vb@rogers.com

 

Clinics Designed for Schools

 We will discuss the following:

  1. Your expectations for the clinic
  2. Age, Gender and # of athletes & Gender and # of coaches
  3. Number of courts
  4. Type and number of Volleyballs available
  5. Length of session (minimum one hour)
  6. Number of sessions required
  7. Dates and Times
  8. Costs

We will provide you with a copy of the Clinic Lesson Plan so that you can participate in the clinic instead of having to make notes.

 

Rep Athlete Clinics (must pre-register and pay online)

     Click Here to go to Registration

Passing, Serving & Serve Receive

         Nothing scheduled at this time.

Volley, Setting, Hitting

         Nothing scheduled at this time.

Blocking and Defence

         Nothing scheduled at this time.


Position Specific Clinics (must pre-register and pay online)

     Click Here to go to Registration

Setters Clinics

Nothing scheduled at this time.

Libero Clinics

Nothing scheduled at this time.

Hitters Clinics

Nothing scheduled at this time.

Middles Clinics

Nothing scheduled at this time.

 

Private and Semi-Private Clinics

Tell us what you want and we will schedule a clinic for you. Semi-private is usually capped at 4 participants.